Our Office

Address:

150 Alhambra Circle, Suite 950,

Coral Gables, FL 33134



Contact Emails 

Attorneys:                                     

Linda Larrea – linda@lolaw.net
Aileen Ortega – aileen@lolaw.net


​Paralegals:

Michelle Peraza - michelle@lolaw.net


Legal Assistants:

Yaima Garcia - ygarcia@lolaw.net

Jorge Delgado - jdelgado@lolaw.net

Gabriel Delgado - gabriel@lolaw.net

We Deliver Results

In our years of practice, the goal has always been to deliver the most effective results for each and every one of our esteemed clients. We’re ready to do whatever it take to deliver those results to you. Please contact Larrea & Ortega for an initial consultation with an experienced attorney. Thank you for considering a relationship with Larrea & Ortega. We look forward to serving you soon.

Thank you for contacting Larrea & Ortega where our experience runs deep and our successes are numerous, yet our motivation is simple, you. 

Phone: (305) 476 - 8701

Fax: (305) 476-8721

We're On Your Side

Please contact Larrea & Ortega for a free initial consultation.
Experienced representation is just a phone call away.

Contact Us Today

ASK AN ATTORNEY

(305) 476-8701

Available when you need us